What if pt 2

What if ...

What if …

What if I didn’t have to define by success by the corporate title I hold?

What if I decided to embrace happiness now and not defer it until some unspecified future date?

What if I decided to follow my heart, take a risk and do what I wanted to do?

What if I realised that enough is actually enough?

What if I liquidated my investments and lived off the interest?

What if I realised that I could actually do that now?

What if I decided to do some things for other people not just myself?

What if that made me a better husband and father?

What if I only had a year to live?

What if I achieved life balance rather than just talking about it?

Tags: , , , ,

2 Responses to “What if pt 2”

  1. adamnrave Says:

    Your man @PaulHassing is a tad tetchy today, WLBB Tiger. I think he’s keen on outcomes here.

Leave a Reply

