Merry Christmas

Enjoy the beauty in the world

Enjoy the beauty in the world

This is a piece I wrote several years ago to explain my philosophy in life. I work hard to achieve it. It doesn’t always happen, sometimes I miss the mark. That’s a legacy of being human.

I don’t give up. Life would be boring without the odd challenge along the way! I live my best life and I’m grateful.

Enjoy the Christmas season and may 2014 be your most successful yet!

****

Find peace, contentment and fulfillment. Enjoy health and happiness.

Be connected to family and friends. Find love. Seek self-acceptance, wellness and gratitude.

Leave others better than you find them. Live your greatest life.

Discover your authentic self and be true to that which you value most. Seek growth.

Make a contribution and leave a legacy. No regrets.

And most importantly have fun and enjoy the journey.

Tags: , , , , ,

One Response to “Merry Christmas”

  1. adamnrave Says:

    Well said, WLBB. I like your positivity. Wish I shared it more often, but with your advice I now cannot fail! Merry Christmas to the WLBB team!

Leave a Reply

